#### Shri DhaneshwariManavVikas Mandal's



# Sau.Shantadevi Vedprakash Patil Ayurved College & Research Institute

(Recognised by AYUSH Ministry-New Delhi, Govt. of. Maharashtra & Affiliated by Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik)

### **Notice**

All teacher council members and 1<sup>st</sup>,2<sup>nd</sup> and final year teaching coordinators are hereby informed that on 8 Aug 2022 Monday academic meeting is organized at 11 am. Please come with your departmental requirements and intends with opinions regarding your authorities. Your presence is positively expected.

Venue :- Principal Chamber

Date :- 8 Aug 2022

Time: - 11 am to 11.30 am



PRINCIPAL
S.S.V.P. Ayurved College & R.I.
Hatta To Besmath Dist. Himooli

#### Shri DhaneshwariManavVikas Mandal's



## Sau.Shantadevi Vedprakash Patil Ayurved College & Research Institute

(Recognised by AYUSH Ministry-New Delhi, Govt. of. Maharashtra & Affiliated by Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik)

#### Minutes of meeting

Date :- 8 Aug 2022

Time: - 11 am

Venue: Principal Chamber

As per above circular, the meeting held in Principal Chamber on dated 8 Aug 2022 at 11 am. The following points discussed and decisions regarding academic of 2022 - 2023 were decided to be implemented.

- 1. Instructed to dr. Kiran Pabitwar to make the timetable year wise.
- 2. Asked to dr. Dhananjay Kahalekar to take the opinion on the timetable from the 1<sup>st</sup> to final year teachers.
- 3. Dr. Deepali Agrawal instructed to watch the timetable will regulate as per schedule or not.

Above points was discussed and would be implemented in next 3 months. Development and progression would be taken in next meeting.

### Members of meeting

Sr. No	Name
1	Dr. Manikrao Kulkarni
2	Dr. Kiran Pabitwar
3	Dr. Dhananjay Kahalekar
4	Dr. Rajesh Pandit
5	Dr. Pratima Surve
6	Dr. Jagruti Kharatmal
7	Dr. Madan Tonge
8	Dr. Vilas Khanapurkar
9	Dr. Deepali Agrawal



PRINCIPAL
S.S.V.P. Ayurved College & R.I.
Hatta.Tq.Besmath Dist.Hingoli